

2024 FACILITATORS MODULE SCHEDULE, TEAM MEMBERS AND BUDGET

Month/Date	Time	Module	Board Members	Advisory Board Member	Budgeted Amount
January 2024 1/19, Friday 1/20, Saturday	6:00pm-8:30pm 8:30am-4:00pm	Orientation Part 1 Orientation Part 2	 Joyce Masyga Saraben Turner 3) 	 Peggy Eggers John Ellis Laura Roberts 	
February 2024 2/10, Saturday	8:30am-4:00pm	Leadership Skills	1) Gil Gulbrandson 2) Mary Jo Reinhard 3)	1) Janice Kaup	\$450
March 2024* 3/13, Wednesday	4:00pm-7:30pm	Education	1) Saraben Turner 2) Gil Gulbrandson	1) Cri Boratenski 2) Eric Gill	
April 2024* 4/16, Tuesday	2:00pm-6:00pm	Non-Profit & Community Organizations	1) Cindy Lempke 2) Zach Pitman 3)	1) Bruce Anderson 2) Pandora Erlandson	
May 2024* 5/15, Wednesday	8:30am-4:30pm	Public and Community Services	1) Kate Bober 2) Cindy Lempke 3)	1) Janice Kaup 2) John Ellis	

June 2024 6/10, Monday	4:00pm-7:30pm	Economic Development	1) 2)	Zach Pitman Joyce Masyga	1)	Valli Crockett	
July 2024 7/9, Tuesday	4:00pm-5:00pm 5:00pm-8:30pm	Class Project Presentation to the Board Healthcare	1) 2)	Zach Pitman Mary Jo Reinhard	1)	Lisa Austin	\$600
August 2024 8/16, Friday	9:00am-4:00pm	Natural Resources, Recreation & Environment	1)	Mary Jo Reinhard Kate Bober	1) 2) 3)	Laura Roberts John Ellis Peggy Eggers	
September 2024 9/12, Thursday	8:00am - 4:00pm	County Government & Law Enforcement	1) 2) 3)	Cindy Lempke Nancy Williams Gil Gulbrandson	1)	Eric Gill	
October 2024 10/23, Wednesday	8:15am-4:00pm	Legislative & Judicial	1) 2)	Nancy Williams Kate Bober	1)	Eric Gill	
November 2024 11/14, Thursday	6:00pm-8:30pm	Graduation: Ceremony & Dinner	1) 2) 3)	Joyce Masyga Saraben Turner	1) 2) 3)	Laura Roberts Peggy Eggers John Ellis	

^{*}CLASS PROJECT DEVELOPMENT MEETINGS - facilitated by M.Reinhard

Recommended for 2026: schedule for January, February and March-See NotesPresentersAgenda2024

- March 5, 2024, Tuesday | 4:30 6:30 pm
- April 3, 2024, Wednesday | 4:30 6:30 pm
- May 7, 2024, Tuesday | 4:30 6:30 pm

Board Members:

Kate Bober

Gil Gilbrandson

Cindy Lempke

Joyce Masyga

Zach Pitman

Mary Jo Reinhard

Saraben Turner

Nancy Williams

Advisory Board Members:

Bruce Anderson

Lisa Austin

Cri Borantenski

Valli Crockett

John Ellis

Pandora Erlindson

Peggy Eggers

Janice Kaup

Laura Roberts

Eric Gill